2023 Borough Council Election - Bishopstoke - Gary Chaffey (Independent)

This post is part of a community led project to archive all local political leaflets to improve transparency and enable local discussion. See more

Hit the blue reply button if you have feedback. If you have a local political leaflet not currently listed, post it or take a clear picture of each page and email it to politics@eastleigh.online

Vote GARY CHAFFEY for Bishopstoke A Truly Independent Candidate

Working for the Residents of Bishopstoke

Dear Voter,

I am excited to announce that I am running for the position of Borough Councillor for the Bishopstoke Ward in the Eastleigh Borough Council Elections.
I am a truly Independent candidate and am not affiliated with any political party or political group. This genuine independence means can serve my community and ensure every voice has a chance to be heard without political bias.
I am a resident of Bishopstoke and live within the village with my three children and my partner who was born and bred here and whose immediate family all live within Bishopstoke. Having seen the challenges that our community faces firsthand I understand the vital importance of addressing these issues and working towards solutions that benefit all residents.
In the rest of this leaflet, you will find information about my vision for Bishopstoke, and how I plan to achieve my goals. I would be honoured to have your vote in the upcoming election and to have the opportunity to serve as your representative on Eastleigh Borough Council.

Yours Sincerely,
Gary

INDEPENDENCE
I am your only truly independent choice in this up and coming election.
There are five candidates, three from the main political parties, one who is supported by the independent group and myself, a completely independent candidate.

A family orientated candidate representing all voices independently. Improving Bishopstoke now and for future generations.

ENVIRONMENT